Category: 250cc

Jared Mees won the Expert Singles division in the All-Star National Flat Track Series event, besting 19 year-old Brad Baker and seven-time Grand National champion Chris Carr. Matthew Weidman of Westerlo, N.Y. was fourth and Rob Pearson of Morton was fifth. Michael Avila of Madera, Calif., won the Pro Singles race over Dustin Cassidy of Walnut and Adam Bushman of Oak Creek, Wis. Richard Kent of Galesburg beat Tony Watkins of Mount Pleasant, Iowa, and his brother, Lance Kent, to win the Veteran 30-plus race.
Brandon Shelstad of Gillette, Wyo., won both the 450 Open Amateur and 450 Amateur classes. Steven Sandoval of Abingdon was second in both races. Fourteen-year-old Molly Terry of Creve Coeur won the 250 Amateur class over Cody Kent of Galesburg. Jim Monegan of Twisp, Wash., who is 67 years old, won the Open Vintage race and 41-year-old Marc Noreuil of Delavan won the Open Quads event.


Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.